# Annual meeting – 24 May 2023

# Addendum to Agenda item 8 - Appointment to Committees and Sub-Committees of the Council (including the appointment of Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen)

The nominations put forward by Group Leaders are set out below:

## Personnel Committee

	Nominated Member	Group
1	Cllr Jenny Hollingsbee	Cons
2	Cllr Rich Holgate	Green
3	Cllr Elaine Martin	Green
4	Cllr Connor McConville	Labour
5	Cllr Nicola Keen	Labour

#### **Overview and Scrutiny Committee**

	Nominated Member	Group
1	Cllr David Godfrey	Cons
2	Cllr Liz Grant	Cons
3	Cllr John Wing	Green
4	Cllr Anita Jones	Green
5	Cllr Polly Blakemore	Green
6	Cllr Elaine Martin	Green
7	Cllr Connor McConville	Labour
8	Cllr Laura Davison	Labour
9	Cllr Bridget Chapman	Labour
10	Vacancy	Lib Dem

## Audit and Governance

	Nominated Member	Group
1	Cllr Alan Martin	Cons
2	Cllr Polly Blakemore	Green
3	Cllr John Wing	Green
4	Cllr Liz McShane	Labour
5	Cllr Adrian Lockwood	Labour
6	Vacancy	Independent

# Planning and Licensing

	Nominated Member	Group
1	Cllr Clive Goddard	Cons
2	Cllr Jenny Hollingsbee	Cons
3	Cllr John Wing	Green
4	Cllr James Butcher	Green

5	Cllr Polly Blakemore	Green
6	Cllr Rebecca Shoob	Green
7	Cllr Jackie Meade	Labour
8	Cllr Nicola Keen	Labour
9	Cllr Tony Cooper	Labour
10	Cllr Belinda Walker	Labour
11	Councillor Fuller	Lib Dem
12	Councillors Thomas and Wimble*	Independent

\*As both independent Members have requested this seat, a vote will need to be taken on who takes this seat.